• Koli el Adonai -- My voice unto the Lord

     

     

    Yosi Ayalon and David Stern © 1980     Psalm 142:1-2; 103:1

     

    Koli el Adonai  ezak, ezak

    I will lift my voice unto the Lord

    Koli el Adonai etchanan, etchanan

    I will lift my voice unto the Lord for mercy

    Koli el Adonai etchanan

    I will lift my voice unto the Lord for mercy

     

    Eshpoch, eshpoch, eshpoch lefanav sichi

    I will pour out my supplication before him

     

    Tzarati lefanav agid agid

    I will tell Him of my troubles

    Barchi nafshi, barchi et Adonai

    Bless my soul, bless the Lord

    « Hine Keinei Avadim -- Behold as the eyes of ServantsAdonai Adoneinu -- O Lord, our Lord »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :