• Throne of Mercy --

     

    performed by Sheli Myers

    lyrics and music: Stephen Mihaesco

     

    Mighty God, Prince of Peace
    Everlasting Father, Wonderful Counselor
    Yeshua, only You
    All my life, I will praise

    Angels and Seraphim
    Bow their heads
    They cover their faces and say:
    "To the One who sits on the throne
    And to the Lamb
    Blessing and honor and power forever!'


    Holy, holy, holy is the Lord of Hosts
    Who was and is and is to come
    Worthy is the Lamb
    Who bought us with His blood
    Who sits at the right hand of the Father


    Here on my face I will bow
    In the Holy of Holies I will see You
    Here my soul and my life I will dedicate
    Before the throne of mercy



    El Gibor Sar Shalom
    Avi-Ad Pele Yo'ets
    Yeshua, rak otcha
    Kol chayai aromem

    Mal'achim u'serafim
    Rosham hem markinim
    Et pneihem hem mechasim ve'omrim:
    "Layoshev al hakiseh
    V'laseh
    Bracha kavod va'oz l'olamim!"


    Kadosh kadosh kadosh Adonai Tseva'ot
    Asher haya v'hoveh v'yavo
    Ra'ui haSeh
    Asher kananu be'damo
    Asher yoshev li'mino shel ha'Av


    Kan al panai ani mishtachaveh
    B'kodesh ha'kodashim otcha er'eh
    Kan et nafshi v'et cha'yai akdish
    Mul kes harachamim

    « Raison d'être de ce blog -- Espoch lefanecha -- I lay down my Heart »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    afonso
    Vendredi 10 Novembre 2017 à 17:01

    gostaria de saber como adquirir os dvds do grupo

    2
    Lundi 16 Octobre 2023 à 23:53

    Shalom! 

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :