• Hoshiana -- Save, please

    Joshua Aaron ©2012

    Hoshiana (save, please)


    The Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I fear?
    The Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I be afraid?

    The Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I fear?
    The Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I be afraid?

    Hoshiana, hoshiana, hoshiana we will sing of Your salvation
    Hoshiana, hoshiana, hoshiana we cry out for Your salvation

    No other name by which we are saved but the Name of the Lord
    Oh that the world will know Your Name...
    That the nations will call on the Name of the Lord
    The Name of Yeshua (Jesus)

    Hoshiana, hoshiana, hoshiana we will sing of Your salvation
    Hoshiana, hoshiana, hoshiana we cry out for Your salvation

    ooohhh (please save)
    ooohhh (change our cities oh Lord)
    ooohhh (for our nation)
    Lord we cry out for your salvation
    ooohhh (the lost and the dying)
    ooohhh  (for the unsaved)
    ooohhh  (for Israel)
    Lord we sing for your salvation

     

    « Ho damo shel Yeshua -- Oh the Blood of JesusRaison d'être de ce blog -- »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :